Free Energy

images

Polarity

If you are interested in the concept of free, clean, perpetual energy, you should like the video series on Primer fields.  If you have not been introduced to Chi-Gung, or need a more visual scientific model of Chi (energy), the prima fields videos helps to visualize the magnetic fields around the body and the structure of all physical matter. I had already become sensitive to the energy I was accumulating, and didn’t really need further confirmation but the Prima fields gave me a great visualization to use during closed eyes meditation.

Using my understanding of true electromagnetism (how it really works)  ELE><MAG, I have already designed a free energy device, and  I will soon post pictures of the painting  (crop circle repro) I don’t care about any patents or any of that, and have no plans to mfg a free energy device. The point is,  free energy is the wave of the future, savior of civilizations, economies, people & nature. Brings to point, that a patent mentioned with this video, seems to be  just a little ridiculous. Free Energy! Enjoy!

Sending you some loving, healing, karma via my thoughts… Love and Peace, Jon Paul

Leave a comment